Chores still done……still having fun

I guess I should have said that is all for that blog, because I have yet to figure out how to add a picture and video at the same time. I actually didn’t look very hard. Welp, this is part two of dress up day. 😀  Julsy had to leave the world of SL for RL and I had to show sage a club that had almost the same name as one she knew of before. But I didnt want to go dressed as a Kajira, nor as a 1920’s Berlin girl. It was a Country club so Sage countried herself out. Me on the other hand………I had nothing country . Sooooooooooo I went to the other extreme. Biker babe bad ass. hahaha. We popped over to the Sagebrush Inn, jumped on some dance balls and got busy. ImageI I found out later they were actually playing country music. I never turned on my music. Image I had to take a couple of photos by the Coke machine. Sage is innocent pink {{ cough }} {{ cough }} and only Pink on my is the fucia lipstick. I look like the little sister gone wrong. Image Sage: “What is wrong with that girl, I hope nobody thinks we are together” Devine: “Ugh, why did she drag me here to this hokey place, I can’t wait to escape” Image I have had a fun day of dressing up…..But sadly enough the fun day is over, and work comes back tomorrow. That means sleep comes in tonight. Sooooooooo… Yep you got it! That is all.

One thought on “Chores still done……still having fun

  1. ã³メントありがとうございます。まず、夫婦仲は子どもたちから呆れられるほど仲良しです。お酒は夫婦とも呑みません。暴力は日常ではあªÃ£ÂÂ„ですが、今回のことやら以前問題を起こした時には長男、次男とも夫が手をあげましたね。衝動をおさえられないというのがほかの部分でもあればもちろん相談なんですが一番ピークにやらかしてたのは夏休み期間中。学童もなく、中学じゃないので部活もなく、スポーツクラブ(地域の野球とか)に参加もなく、時間を持て余す夏休みの何回かの出来事でした。続くようなら・・と思ってたけど現在は落ち着いてます。でもご意見を参考にして相談ももちろん考えます。

Leave a Reply

