Kajira in Wonderland or Through the Looking glass

Both titles fit, except we were not dressed as kajira…….However as a wise Master told me “you are kajira and kajira you are everywhere.”

So…then I will keep it. Kajira in Wonderland  I was actually looking for a different Alice in Wonderland sim, but you know how SL is, Sim today…gone tomorrow.  This was a smaller and not as elaborate but still a nice place to visit. The original one was a maze within a maze within a maze with so many things to explore. I do miss bubbles in wonderland…that might have been the name of the sim. I’m not sure. 

Well lets get started:

 

Image

This is the beginning, Enchanted Alice……..looks harmless enough. Sweet an innocent…….just like me. hahahaha. Okay that was a bit to much, I agree. 

Image

Start here?!??!?  All I saw was a rabbit hole, and they wanted me to jump down. NOT ON YOUR LIFE. But I didnt have a choice as Sage bumped into me and down I went, falling a looooooooong ways down.

 

Image

That was a dizzy and looooong fall.

 

Image

We had not drank anything yet, so why was everything so big? I must admit those large chairs were comfy though.

 

Image

I remember something bad happening to Alice when she drank it, I decided to pass and see if there was another way inside the building. I don’t know who made it or WHAT was in it.

 

Image

SHORT GIRLS RULE!!!!! Thanks for the lift chair. See whahahappenedwas, I looked at the mirror and tried to wipe off a spot but my hand went through, I know curiosity is not becoming a Kajira….. but come on, you know the story, I couldn’t help it. 

 

Image

Ohh I was trying to help and paint the white roses red, but I kicked the ladder from beneath  me and was just left hanging…….I could hear the queen in the other Garden “OFF WITH HIS HEAD” … “OFF WITH HER HEAD” eeps

 

Image

Got them all painted, sage took the boring way out and rested. But I couldn’t help it, I was swinging on the branches, having a good old time.

Here are a few more pic’s of our trip..im in lazy mode and dont feel like typing anymre.

 

ImageImage

Okay I know I said, no more typing, but we were doing the Caterpillar Conga. hahahaha

Image

I got bored waiting for sage to finish walking in place and crashing, so I had to take a seat

Image

 

Time was moving on……… HAHAHAHA couldn’t resist.

Image

When the queen says off with their head, she was not joking.

Image

I didn’t ………. Sage did………… You can guess what happened. Here is a hint. “Acme”

Image

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeee teacup ride…..weeeeeeeeeeeeee

Image

Image

Drumming with my feet……I march to the beat of a different drummer. 

Image

YES we were attacked by bats of all things. I don’t remember this part in the story.

Image

Oh noooooow she wants to take a nap. Geesh!

Image

Glow in the dark hopscotch. oh yeah!

Image

That was one of the tiny doors we had to use to get out of that place, but it only sent us to another land.

ImageImage

We were just swinging and playing at the end. I Still was not going to drink it.

 

OH well, I would do another and tell whats been going on in my life…….but I don’t feel like typing anymore . so……..

That is all.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

