Through the Time Machine

It was once again time for this kajria to don her earth clothes and journy to the other world. But I wanted something a little different so I convinced sage to go with me. I searched for something different, not the usual sims and I didn’t feel like shopping. GASP!!!!  Yes That is possible…geesh.  Anyway we went to the Land That Time Forgot…….hmm that’s a good title. Maybe A Journey through Jurassic Park… I like that one also.  … Oh well, I digress. We went a little while back but there have been a lot of things going on in the village, So I just hadn’t posted the pictures. I’ll tell whats going on later…….for now Its Devine and Sage, two normal girls from earth going back … back … baaaaack… back further than Marty McFly even traveled.

 

Image

This was the opening of the time machine……. so spacey looking n’ stuff.

 

Image

As soon as we stepped through and started walking around a HUGE dino was chasing us…the windlight setting on this place are so cool, but I had to change to midday… I couldn’t see and kept tripping over branches.

Image

Here is a wider shot… we were standing like two pieces of fresh meat. WHY we thought hiding in between two trees was a good idea I will never know.

 

Image

See What I mean…. tripping and falling all over the place, it was so dark..but soooo cool.Image

THAT is what was chasing us. I mean come one.. not only was it a HUGE dino, but it had glowing stuff coming from its mouth. 

 

Image

 

Image

We found a place to hide inside this hollow tree. That big dino kept trying to stick its head inside, but it could not fit. We thought we were safe from everything. HAHA you can’t find us.. That was ’till the big boy called his tiny cousins…..the were able to fit. EEKKKSSS!!!

 

Image

 

 

 

Its just so cool looking there. They even had a free dino avi. but we were not going that deep.

Image

 

 

Sage and I taking a breather, after I found her. She was chased one way by a dino and I ducked the other way, and yep got lost. 

Image

There are the tiny, evil and fast as all get out cousins.

Image

I was just as lost as can be, and thought at first this little patch would be a good hiding spot, then I really started thinking and wondered if it might have been a nest. I got out of there QUICK!

Image

 

Shhhhh be quiet its drinking and cant smell or hear me. 

Image

 

Sage was looking just as lost as me… Or was she looking for me, as I was looking for her.

Image

Image

This guy was trying to sneak up on us, but HA… we were ready and ran!

Image

 

So peaceful and pretty, but so dangerous, It was time for us to get out of there.

 

And that was our journey through the time machine. I know.. I know… my pants were falling down, the material is hanging on the teeth of one of those little ones, that was a close call. And there is sage, looking so sweet and countrified and innocent. pfft, yea right. hahahahaha

Anyway that was not the end of our wandering for the night, next I took her through the looking glass. 

Leave a comment