A kajira goes to Earth.

I know the title is corny, but hey…what can you do. I said I was going to post the pictures of that sim I visited. The sim was KSA Atlantis, its a moderate sim, and the place was called H220.  When you first land, its a nice tiny area, so you crawl and tp down…. and WOW. A totally different look.  There is really no reason for me to write each one.. I’ll let you think what the captions should be. Enjoy. … Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Image

 

Image

 

That is all …………..

Leave a Reply

