Strange Travels .. to The Land of Giants

After, I got all dolled up I opened up the search and started looking for something interesting, fun, unusual, well heck, just something. I found that and more!

As soon as I landed the paparazzi, started hounding me, shouting out questions after questions, and the flashbulbs were popping like crazy. Goodness how did they know I was going to be there. Dang that TMZ, must have bugged my search engine.

Image

 

This little green guy, I guess is the tour guide, told me where to go. For a leprechaun, he sure was big, and those eyes. *shudders* creepy. He told me this was a strange place, and if I needed any help to find people that were dressed like he was.

Image

 

I knew something was strange when I had to climb the steps, no walk, but climb, Then I was looking down following the arrows when I bumped into a pair of feet. What!!! That guy and his little sister must have been coming home from school. The little green dude, told me to go through the tiny door. Looked like a mousehole to me…but, whatever p.s. those are not real people. hahaha, the real ones are comming up later

Image

 

Those two look familiar and why are they looking at me with the magnifying glass? Was I on TV or in a TV, still not sure, but the green dude told me to jump into the carriage, and he took me on a tour around the house. I didnt take any pictures, because, well everything was too big.

Image

 

After the tour, I managed to climb onto the table,, okay I flew but don’t tell anybody. I was standing and looking at that huge plate of food when look what walked in. She scared me to the end of the table, and YES that is an Avi. I am standing on the table and she was standing on the floor. I watched her walk around and it seemed like it was difficult walking around, almost like she was waking in a lag storm. I didn’t have lag, but maybe because of her size or maybe that is how they walked. Regardless, she scared the you know what out of me.

Image

 

See that yellow dot in the chair. It is a poseball, for those giant Avi’s to sit. I had to stare at the lobster wondering if it was going to eat me or was I going to eat it. He won ’cause it look like like it moved and I RAN. LOL

Image

 

I moved from the kitchen into the living room and saw the largest piano I ever had seen. I had to fly up but couldn’t land on it, I think It plays music but am not too sure.

Image

 

So after, I landed after playing on the piano keys for a while, I heard a bubbling noise. Well I just had not know what it was so I turned the corner and WOOOOOHHH, This HUGE guy was standing watching the fish tank (and no not an avi) I had to stand between his shoes and OMG he was tall.

Image

 

See bird cage was right next to the fish take, well I had to climb and climb and climb ’cause I thought it was empty, After i got inside I started swinging then OH MY GOSH, the bird flew and landed watching me on his swing. He looks like he wants to eat me.

Image

 

I looked up after I jumped down and said, sorry Mr. Giant Byrd, you can have your swing back. He kept looking at me, so I got out of there quickly.

Image

 

Next stop was the little kajira room, I wanted to check my hair, but as you can see I did not reach the mirror, Heck I couldn’t even reach the edge of the counter top.

Image

 

I smelled something sweet and went to check it out, They had a huge river in the middle of their house. Come to find out, it was not a river, but a coke spill. That must have been a huge can of coke. So I jumped into one of the toy boats and floated down to see where it took me. There was a grate at the end so I figured I would stop in the bathroom.

Image

 

But did it stop NOOOOOO. It there was a hole and I slid threw and ended up in the sewer I guess, but there were oh so many creepy crawly things. spiders and other nasty yucky bugs.** screams and ducks **

Image

 

Whew finally made it out the sewer and went back to talk with the little green man, when it felt like a Gorquake, I mean an Earthquake. I looked around and spotted another giant avi was walking around. She almost stepped on me. Geesh, watch where you are walking lady.

Image

 

Finally after searching I found where the other music was coming from. It took me all the way back to my childhood, I managed to get on top of the pool table, I’m sure you can figure out how that happened. *grins* and Look at what I found. An ancient TV, Nintendo 64 and Mario Bros. That gold round thing you see is one of the balls.

Image

I snuck into the little girls room and took a ride on her Merry-Go-Round. I didnt know she was there, till we I looked up. eeps

Image

By that time Mistress Dak came online and I invited her to see the large avi’s with me, but by the time she changes from a FW to an earth woman, the giant was gone. So we took a few spins on the Merry go round, waved to the paparazzi on the ground and finished exploring.

Image

 

The Mistress was called away by RL, and I was tired of being the shrimp among giants, So I popped into the TV, hung out with Mario while he was collecting his coins. ** Laughs**

Image

 

That is all ……

Leave a Reply

