The Journey

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaz uuuuuuuuuuuuup!!    What a loaded question!  But really what has been up with that kajria known as Devine?  The blog was started just so I can give my two cents about what is going on in and around my Gorean life in SL.  It then moved more to adventures outside of Gor and in SL, Then well just whatever popped into my mind, old things that I had written, videos of songs that I like, and not much about my Gorean life. **grins**

My Gorean life has limited knowledge, I have been a slave in SL ever since this avi was created back in 2008, but in the BDSM world. I had many different Masters human and some not so human, and was considered many different things: a slave, a sub, a pet. All that time I was searching for.. for something. I knew something more was out there but just did not know what. So for four long years I was searching, then in late 2012 I was brought by my then Master to Gor, to the village of Tarnsport. I had heard soooo many bad things about “those gorean people” that all they want to do is R&R, Rape and raid. Was this girl scared? heck yea. So here I am, introduced to Gor, not having read a book or anything. A true virgin. (snickers)  had to laugh at that one. But you know what I meant. Okay, now where was I… Yes a scared slave with a then Master that knew as much about Gor as I did. I had been with that Master for a total of three years, (collared twice by him  in the BDSM word and my time in gor with him)

He brought me into his strange world and something started happening, the more I learned the more I realized that maybe what I was searching for was here in this world but not really able to find it. This happened, that happened, and the slave Devine was still searching. To make that long story short, it ended up Gor nor this girl was what was on the front of his mind. So I begged a release, I just couldn’t serve a master who at that time didn’t want me, the life he brought me to and that I wanted, and didn’t know himself. Now I am happy to say we are friends again, can never have that old relationship but am glad to have my friend back.  [wait…. where was I, sorry started watching youtube videos and lost my train of thought].

So then I was unowned for a few days, maybe a week, before the Admin of Tarnsport collared me. Well this happened, and that happened and even more happened. Through my brief time in Gor, I had been going to classes, learning, reading,wanting to know as much about being a kajria as I could, devine was still searching. To make a long story short again, He passed away the beginning of this year. I added a post juls wrote about him earlier this year.  Then I became a village slave. That was interesting, but thankfully in this instance only, there was not much traffic in the village. I would have been slightly well more than slightly nervous. Remember, the only Gor that I knew was what was in Tarnsport

And as you guessed it… stuff happened, this happened that happened, and even more happened. This is been a very difficult, strange, emotionally charged, emotionally draining first half of the year. After belonging to the village for a while, the then slaver and Admin bought me.  Yes, I am leaving out a lot of personal details about the this and that’s, well because family business is just that family business and its in the past.  Through these years of searching I finally realized what I was searching for. A Gorean Master, that will take full control of His property. Not a boyfriend Master, not a friend Master, not a nice I want to make up for all the bad that has been done to you Master, not a I am a Master but don’t know how to master Master. Inside I knew why when I was brought to Gor and sat and watched how the Masters and slaves interacted, it sparked a fire inside of me. I knew that this world was what Devine was searching for all of those years.

Well, the journey still continues and a new chapter is opening in the slave formally known as Devine but now knows as Pudding’s life. My Master has decided to leave the only village I had ever known, frighting yes. But a new adventure awaits. There is much more I would like to say, but …. better left alone. Actually I do have something else to say and I typed it below, but cut it out to be put in its own blog. But for now….

 

That is all………

Leave a Reply

