When Good Visits go Bad

Tonight was going to be a fun night. My Master gave me permission to visit and explore Earth, and I had plenty of time to find a place to visit. So search opened up and this Kajira started looking.

Yes!!! Found a new spot to visit, It is a Sim called OTIUM – Leisure & Laziness.

So you know I had to take some photos.

 

love the writing in the sand

love the writing in the sand

Just relaxing

Just relaxing

Looking out over the water at the ship, wonders if it still works

Looking out over the water at the ship, wonders if it still works

Where is the starter, does it need gas?

Where is the starter, does it need gas?

not working but look good sailing

not working but look good sailing

Reserved for whom? Pudding?

Reserved for whom? Pudding?

There is a cute village

There is a cute village

Had to jump to see the view

Had to jump to see the view

Nice convo with a resident of the village until ....

Nice convo with a resident of the village until ….

My happiness beforehand in the plaza

My happiness beforehand in the plaza

 

After playing along the beach, I saw that there was a little village, and well this girl went exploring even more. It is the cuuuuutest place. It could almost look like a tiny Gorean village. So I walked around and found myself in the plaza and started having a nice conversation with a resident of the town. Sounds all good right? Well it was until, this guy kept hawking his friends store. Saying come visit.. she is an artist … come visit.  He started out being sorta rude because he interrupted the conversation.

So I told him that I would come visit soon. That held him off for about 5 minutes, then he started up again. So still being nice I tell him high pressure sales don’t work on me.

Then he starts going off on me, in Spanish no less. So I put on one of those crappy translators, and saw the word “whore” ……. Screeeeeeeeeeeetch. Stop WHAT!!!!  All I said was stop pressuring me. Then he kept going on and on and on. His friend the store owner, kept trying to apologize to for him. I couldn’t take it so I said farewell to the resident and went home.

His friend sent another IM saying he was tired an apologized again for him, I told her no apologies were needed from her, but only from him.  I was not taking any chances so I send my Master a message about what was going on. During that time she sent ANOTHER IM saying he wanted me to come there so he could explain. I politely declined saying he can speak with my Master, I really didn’t want to be bothered with him. I was ____ this __ close to searching on the internet on how to curse in Spanish. LOL

I figure that was the end, of It so I started writing this blog.. Guess what. Now his annoying self sends me an IM all in Spanish. Duuude. I dont speak Spanish, and he must have been misspelling some words because free translation dot com did not translate correctly. I asked him in IM to please leave me alone, stop IM’ing me. Did he NO…..I just logged off and now am going to bed irritated instead of relaxed as I should have been at the end of my exploring. Ughsss, I have nothing further, Its bed time.

 

That is all. …..

Leave a Reply

