To Jump or Not To Jump …. That is the question.

JUMP

Ya might as well JUMP. Go head and JUMP. 

“Jump”

I get up, and nothing gets me down.
You got it tough. I’ve seen the toughest around.
And I know, baby, just how you feel.
You’ve got to roll with the punches to get to what’s real
Oh can’t you see me standing here,
I’ve got my back against the record machine
I ain’t the worst that you’ve seen.
Oh can’t you see what I mean ?
Might as well jump. Jump !
Might as well jump.
Go ahead, jump. Jump !
Go ahead, jump.
Aaa-ohh Hey you ! How said that ?
Baby how you been ?
You say you don’t know, you won’t know until we begin.
Well can’t you see me standing here,
I’ve got my back against the record machine
I ain’t the worst that you’ve seen.
Oh can’t you see what I mean ?
Might as well jump. Jump !
Go ahead, jump.
Might as well jump. Jump !
Go ahead, jump.
BUT JUMP TO WHAT?????
Conclusions? I am good at doing that but its okay. Even though I JUMP to conclusions, I don’t act on them.. well not right away…. well not all the time.  But SL is a wonderful place. Anything can happen and it be an “oops accident” and you JUMPED to the wrong conclusions. or  It can be an “oops my bad, my fault” and you JUMPED to a different wrong conclusion. But sometimes one might over think something and JUMP to the right conclusion first, but then keep thinking and JUMP to the wrong one.
If you want more….more…. more… then JUMP
What is pudding trying to say as she rambles on and on and sips on her drink? [thank you my Master, that 2nd one was yummy].  Well a lot without trying to say to much. I sit here taking another sip because my fingers wont write what my mind is thinking? Why? Because for some stupid reason just in case I JUMPED to the wrong conclusion, I don’t wish to hurt anybody’s feelings.
JUMP around…. JUMP  around… JUMP up and get down
I wonder though, why should I care? I can be like everybody else and say, “that’s not what I meant” or “It came out the wrong way”….. Well this really was a lot of nothing because before I JUMP to conclusions I want to find out the facts  …. .
Are you ready to JUMP?  Get ready to JUMP. Don’t ever look back oh  baby!!!!
and I cant find anymore JUMP songs. AND the more pudding sips the more pudding talks LOL
That is all……..
Leave a Reply

