A Wandering and Wondering Kajira

Once upon a time, a long time ago, in a far away land… Isn’t that how most fairy tales start?  Welp, too bad this is not a fairy tale. Fairy tale always have a happy ending with the prince riding in on a white horse to save them.. ya know.. sometimes even as a child that irritated me. *laughs* I was a tomboy, because I used to wonder why did it have to be a white horse, why couldn’t it be a horse like Little Joe had on Bonanza. (( and no, I am not dating myself…I watched reruns ))

I got off track…..The old saying is true,,,… things that irritate a person most are probably things they do themselves, I knew it about myself, but I wonder if others know it about themselves. Still off track..

This Kajira donned her earth clothes, really until my Master finds us a new home, I guess I could call them my regular clothes…but still like silks better.  So I donned my clothes shaking my head as I closed the front door and went poooooof into time and space. Visiting quite a few places before deciding to re-visit a place.

This Sim is something totally awesome H22O I previously posted pictures from my first visit, but oh well, I took them again.  Plus that place is the kind of spot that will make you wonder and think, and during all that wondering and thinking and snapping and thinking and wandering, I came to a conclusion that its time to stop letting people walk all over me. It’s time I stand up for myself. Whats good for the goose is good for the gander *smiles* easier said than done. This girl does not like stress, drama or conflict, too much makes me physically ill, so 9.9 times out of 10 I usually back away.  BUT something needs to change….. hmm a song just popped into my head.

Tonight will be a 2 blog night….smiles…….I just need to find the lyrics of that song, its an old 80’s song.  But back to the sim..  If you have not been, you should…. its a good place to be alone.

h220 again 1

Pondering

h220 again 1_001

The landing point, go through the portal to get to the sim

h220 again 2_001

That girl sanding there looks sad

h220 again 3_001

 

 

h220 again 4_001

 Sometimes the best way to think is on your knees.

 

h220 again 5_001

 

 

h220 again 6_001

 

 

h220 again 7_001

 

h220 again 8_001

I wonder what drove her to this place?

h220 again 9_001

Time for ????

h220 again 10_001

 

 

h220 again 11_001

 

 

h220 again 12_001

 

 

h220 again 14_001

 Running away from or running toward ???

h220 again 13_001

 

 

That is all ……..

Leave a Reply

