Relaxing & thinking by the Waterfall

at the waterfall_001

There was going to be a post about …. um something. But standing here and listening to the water has made this girls eyes lower. It didn’t help that I was listening to something broadcasting tonight that made my eyes roll so far back in my head I saw my brain.  Thankfully my Master permitted a drink before He logged for dinner and bed. There really was going to be something deep and insightful but, there was a change in programming. *laughs*  So on that note with a large and extended yaaaaaaaawn, all I say is Good Night.

That is all ……………………….

Leave a Reply

