Welcome To The Moulin Rouge…

I am not a fashion blogger by ANY sense of the imagination…and I do mean mine. But this, I can just say WOW! I can feel like I am wearing the outfit… knowing good and dog gone well this tushie won’t fit, BUT I can appreciate when it looks good on another! And as usual………..

That is all…….

Digital World SL

The 10th Annual Clothing Fair benefitting Relay for Life and the American Cancer Society opens this Sunday, and the theme of one of the sims is Moulin Rouge, sponsored by Ever An’ Angel. Ever Courtois and Angelique Wickentower had to produce something that went along with the sim’s theme… Folies Bergeres – Lisette!  With coordinating jewelry by Quixotic Criss of Semi-Precious you’ll really need to purchase, too! (These are all EXCLUSIVE to this event, with other colors of both outfit and jewelry sets to choose from.)

Of course, as soon as I put it on, feathers floofing out behind me, I knew just where to go…. The Odeon Theatre in Berlin. I know, I know… it’s not Paris. Just pretend I was on a world tour. (And as always, click on the photos so you can see them a bit larger over on my Flickr!)

2016 03 03 EanA Lisette rfl_036mod

Treading the boards, the…

View original post 423 more words

Leave a Reply

