Karma

 

Merriam Webster’s dictionary defines Karma as:

The force generated by a person’s actions held in Hinduism and Buddhism to perpetuate transmigration and in its ethical consequences to determine the nature of the person’s next existence

 or to put it bluntly
The force created by a person’s actions that is believed in Hinduism and Buddhism to determine what that person’s next life will be like  or
The force created by a person’s actions that some people believe causes good or bad things to happen to that person

 

So umm Pudding, what does this have to do with the cost of tea in China? or even the cost of blackwine in Thentis?

Welp, I am glad that you asked my young padawan.  *laughs*  

The reason I am saying that is because

 

Karma is a biatch.  

Karma is a bigger biatch than you are.

What goes around comes around.

As Bey says…it sucks to be YOU right now….

Chickens do come home to roost.

There is always a day of reckoning.  

I had to add both videos just because the titles of the songs match…What goes around comes around! heehee

Now to what do I owe all these thoughts?????   It doesn’t really matter much now as its all in the past and …. wellllll, just one thing. And this is directed at YOU!  Now, I doubt YOU will see that but if YOU do….then it’s for YOU: When you do wrong by someone it will come bite you in the butt and I hope your ass is big enough to recover.

Calm down, calm down, noo no nooo no, this was not for you… nope not you… of course it was not you, don’t be silly y’all. It’s only for the couple of YOU.  But now…….. as I said earlier   It doesn’t really matter much now as its all in the past and

Don’t cry over spilt Milk

I just had to get in one more *laughs*

 

Now that I have totally confused all of you, I have one more thing to say….

 

That is all for now………

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment