Simply Amazing

This evening, after chores of course, this girl donned her earth clothes and took at trip to the wonderful world of SL earth. I had no idea what I was going to find and really did not know what to search for, so just started looking.

When Oh My Gosh…..I was so fortunate to find a sim, but I took..well am still taking so many pictures, I don’t think I will have them up in time.

This girl has 2 options, stay up and post and share the beauty tonight, and possibly stay up past the time my Master allows and then get in trouble for it later. …….. or  snap a few more, go to bed on time and post tomorrow…

Now which do you think I will do? ……. waiting………..have you made your decision ………………… I did a long time a go …………….. giving you a few more minutes ………….. BUUUUZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Yes that is correct, take a few more then post tomorrow…..If you just caaaan’t wait to see it, Its called The Jungle

I am going to TRY to post the link, have not succeeded in doing it yet.

The Jungle   OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!! I DID IT……. laughs…… now if it works that will be even better.

okay, I should add at least one picture………let me take a large area type one. jungle_001

 

One thing I need to figure out is how to make my pictures big again… 🙂 🙂  🙂

Enjoy the visit……time to take a few more pictures of this truly amazing place, see you tomorrow.

That is all ……………..

 

 

UPDATE::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::  Yes, I made the picture bigger……… and I am NOT going to say what I did wrong…. Laughs

Leave a comment